weekend links!

ethan starts to dance as soon as he hears music.

Make sure you don’t go to Chipotle February 8th!

I’m not sure how I feel about this remake. It’s going to be really hard to compete with the original.

Adele is perfection.

I’m sure you’ve heard about Alan Rickman’s death.

And Emma Thompson wrote beautifully about him.

Jimmy Fallon does an amazing Bob Dylan.

“I said what?! She said yeah! I said nuh!” bahahaha!

Have a happy weekend! We’re off to my parents for a week!!

talk to me.

