weekend links.

IMG_4358the current state of my stove most days during the winter. stove top potpourri, afternoon tea, cast iron skillet and ceramic dutch oven that I use so often that I just don’t put them away.

This one is more of a fun fact than a link, but did you know Peter Billingsley, who played Ralphie from the Christmas Story went on to play in Elf?

I chuckled while reading this, thinking of my own little design flaw 😉

This story brings me hope, especially in light of all the other recent news.

While this one hits REALLY close to home.

What if politicians had man buns.

I want to snag this midi skirt as soon as it’s on sale.

I’m sure you’ve heard about the adult coloring book craze, I want to start with this one. Colored pencils? Pens? Crayons? Markers?

The Norwegian secret to enjoying the long winter. Because, it is, after all, the most wonderful time of the year!

 

(and edited to add this little gem) Adele bringing families together during thanksgiving.

Have a great weekend!

talk to me.

