Happy weekend!

IMG_4113

Tomorrow we’re celebrating my birthday! breakfast with friends at the Dor-Stop, then a date in the evening with Jerry for Mexican, shopping, and a shared milkshake from Burgatory. I can’t wait!

I would really love to get Micah some Magna Tiles for Christmas.

If you need a good laugh, read this article of tweets of people’s most awkward moments.

Speaking of Burgatory, it made this list!

I want to watch this when it comes to Redbox. (I can’t remember the last time I went to a movie!)

I might have to try this recipe the next time I want to make brownies.

Say it ain’t so!

This video had me so cracking up.

I plan on getting some of this at the end of the month.

Have a great weekend!!

talk to me.

