Weekend links.

7109d96d47a11c2634f68669c2bd9a78

On Wednesday we went to the Pleasant Hills Arboretum with friends and did some leaf, stick and acorn collecting. The leaves haven’t turned color too much yet, so I want to take the boys back again in a few weeks when they’re more colorful.

Commercials like this always get me.

This October weather is really starting to get on my nerves. I want sweater weather! And I’d love this sweater.

As I approach 30, this list of 30 things you need by 30 made me chuckle.

You know, targetdoesitagain? Aldidoesitagain.

This had me laughing. Julianne Moore the most.

I always love to read stories of celebrities choosing their family over their career. Rick Moranis explains while he won’t be in the upcoming Ghostbusters reboot.

Make this salad now.

My aunt and cousins are staying the weekend, and I’m make these for breakfast tomorrow.

Have a great weekend!

talk to me.

