Weekend links.

0f06a9d5090d06fca104d3e6febeb8fe

getting up at 5:45 is exhausting. let’s hope he doesn’t pull that while on vacation. we start our journey this afternoon, stopping just north of philly to stay with one of jerry’s college roommates. then we’ll head the rest of the way after lunch tomorrow. micah’s been saying “please have beach” for the past week since we told him it was coming. tomorrow buddy. tomorrow!

I love cheese.

Another Office Buzzfeed series. And now I want to watch The Office again.

I laugh every time I watch this. Every. Time.

I love Jimmy Fallon. Of course I can never stay up late enough to watch it, so I usually just catch clips on Facebook. Jimmy and Justin. Jimmy and Ellen. (PS – PG-13)

Speaking of Jimmy and Justin, at the US Open

What your beard says about you.

Fall is just around the corner. I want this sweater (in gray) bad.

Have a great weekend!

talk to me.

