Catching Up

I’m falling behind on posting pictures. So I’m just going to dive right in and just post a whole bunch.

IMG_3296 IMG_3301

A couple weekends ago, we went back to Hazleton for a quick trip. While there, I ran a 5k with my sister (her first) and friend.IMG_3307 IMG_3308 IMG_3309 IMG_3311

Later on that day, we had an early Labor Day picnic with my dad’s extended family. It was really nice seeing everyone.

Micah enjoying a trampoline for the first time.

IMG_3377

Last week I got lots of experience with having four kids. I babysat two kids, almost 2 years old and almost 10 months old on Monday for about 9 hours. It went a lot smoother than I expected. And then Friday I babysat two different kids, a 5 year old and a 2 1/2 year old. They really enjoyed jumping on Micah’s bed, pictured above.

IMG_3383

And Micah getting a different kind of wagon ride over the hot Labor Day weekend.

Ethan’s latest trick.

And here’s what we’re up to this morning.

talk to me.

