Chocolate Peanut Butter Banana Smoothie

I’m not much of a smoothie person, especially green smoothies. Sorry, as healthy as I want to be, I just can’t get into them. I also have one of the world’s worst blenders, so I can’t use ice. So, this is my favorite smoothie. It combines chocolate and peanut butter. What more could you ask for?

IMG_1414

 

Chocolate Peanut Butter Banana Smoothie
Serves 1 large or 2 small

  1. 1/2 Frozen Well Ripe Banana
  2. 2 Tbsp Peanut Butter
  3. 2 Tbsp Cocoa Powder
  4. 1/2 c Vanilla Chobani
  5. 1 tsp Vanilla
  6. 1/2 c Fat Free Milk
  7. 1/4 c water or 4 ice cubes

Blend all ingredients and enjoy!

One thought on “Chocolate Peanut Butter Banana Smoothie

talk to me.

